Sneeze Fetish Forum

Tickling charm gone wrong

sneezelover(f)

This is my first attempt at writing any kind of fic, let alone a sneezing one so be gentle! :D

Alex is a random auror I made up, he would've been unnamed but it was much easier to just make one up. I figured it sound HPish enough with names like Harry, Fred, George and James floating around haha.

Not much sneezing in this first part, just setting up a couple of things. There will definitely be more later though. Hope you enjoy!

STUPEFY!

A loud clanging sound echoed across the field as a stunning spell connected with a shield charm, causing it to ricochet into the floor.

"Ha ha, I thought you'd be much faster than that, Alex!" Cackled Bellatrix Lestrange as she made her shield vanish with an almost casual flick of her wand,

"For such a highly regarded Auror I was sure I was in for at least a decent fight, but I guess the ministry truly is growing softer these days..." Then without even allowing him to retaliate, she screamed "Crucio!" with her wand pointed directly at his chest.

The effect was instant. As a jet of red light flew from the tip of Bellatrix's wand, the auror called Alex began to writhe and twitch on the ground as if he was being drenched in boiling oil, Bellatrix merely grinned and licked her lips as the sound of his screams filled the air even above the heavy rainfall taking place.

She decided to let him suffer for a few seconds, before lazily lifting the curse with a flick of her wand causing Alex's screams to ceased as he lay panting on the floor in a heap. His robes were torn from where he'd fallen previously, his blonde hair was flecked with dirt and he had several cuts on his hands and face - a face that showed a look of utmost hatred as it looked at the witch now standing mere inches away from him.