Sneeze Fetish Forum

It's Not That Bad

Shay

Well I haven't written anything in quite awhile and this is my first time writing this fandom so I really hope I manage to do the characters ok. I'm open to constructive criticism but please be gentle. There aren't a whole lot of sneezes in the first part, but that should change in subsequent parts. Also to anyone that is familiar with previous stories I've written, I hope you won't be too disappointed that I no longer spell out sneezes in my writing. I just don't have the patience to do it anymore. Please feel free to imagine the sneezes sounding however you like.

--------------------------------------

Title: It's Not That Bad

Author: Shayla

Fandom: White Collar

Spoilers: None

Disclaimer: I do not own any of these characters. I’m merely borrowing them for my own amusement.

--------------------------------------