Sneeze Fetish Forum

Greetings

klaus_schnell

Hello :D

I just found out that this place existed.

I sneeze a lot. Multiple times a day, and at least 5 to 10 times per sneeze session. They are usually really big and loud. I have a very projecting voice as it is so my sneezes tend to be epic. :D

Im not really familiar with this place yet and I have never been to a fetish site before. this is my first time :laugh:

I have been recording my sneeze attacks on video lately and I thought it would be a neat idea to share them. Is this something anyone would be interested in?

Hello and welcome. If you need any help, just ask. I hope you enjoy it here. :D

Welcome! :D Your avatar makes me laugh. :laugh:

I like male sneezes (and I'm definitely not the only one), so I'm sure there would be a lot of people interested in listening to your recordings/videos. :D

Have fun looking around the site! There's a lot of interesting stuff to find.

A lot of people do them on YouTube, but if you're too embarrassed to do that then I'm not sure. :) Hopefully someone else who actually makes videos will be able to give a better answer.

A lot of people do them on YouTube, but if you're too embarrassed to do that then I'm not sure. :wub: Hopefully someone else who actually makes videos will be able to give a better answer.

thanks AnonyMouse. I actually uploaded a vid to youtube today. I was actually wondering where would be the best place on this site. :)

Later on you should be able to use the Share and Share alike forum, which is a sticky at the top of General Disucssion, but it isn't available until you have completed the validation process. In the meantime I see you have added your video to the Youtune list which is fine as well.