Sneeze Fetish Forum

Lady Allergies

thegreatpretender

This is my first try at a Sneezing story using a characters of my own. Please tell me what you think of him and his condition. Please and Thank you.

Heh… heh…” Melvin pressed his finger under his nose as hard as he could trying to fight off the impending sneeze. He waited a moment, fighting against it. It backed off to his relief and he sniffed, rubbing his sleeve against his reddening nose. He couldn’t take much more of this.

Being allergic to pretty much all cosmetics and perfumes made it hard getting close to a lady without his nose going crazy on him or his eyes watering. As a matter of fact he had all kinds of allergies. So why was he at a café with a bunch of women who were wearing far too much perfume and listening to poetry that made people want to slit their wrists? Because his “buddies” know he has the awful ability to attract women to him, wanting to coddle him and make him feel better all the while making him worse. Those said buddies were sitting next to the pretty women at their table, trying to get the ladies attention away from him and onto them. Why couldn’t he just go home now that they found the girls?

Melvin sniffed again and regretted it. He got another whiff of the perfume from the young lady next to him and now the tickle was back. “heh…heh!” He quickly pressed his hand to his nose and tried to fight it again. As his breathing built up with the sneeze, he fumbled around for his jacket pocket to pull out his handkerchief. Once he felt it he whipped it out and pressed it to his nose just in time. The feeling had prickled and teased his poor nose and he couldn’t fight it anymore.

Ehhh... EhhIHShhhh! huh-EHHShuhhhh! Hehhshisuuu!” Melvin sneezed into his handkerchief and rubbed at his nose, not willing to blow his nose in front of everyone.

“Bless you! Oh, you poor thing!” The lady cooed. She rubbed at his back and the other ladies turned towards him.