Sneeze Fetish Forum

The Perfect Date (M/F)

Ciel

This is my first attempt to write something after reading numerous stories. I've only written an introduction, so please tell me how I can improve or what I can add in to make it more interesting? Tell me if it's not good enough.

The Perfect Date

by calliecat23

Should he wear a suit? But then he would have to wear his black shoes, which were in need of polishing and the shoe polish was annoyingly nowhere to be seen. Darren jerked forward as he sneezed for the hundredth time, stifling by. "Heh'nxgt! Heh'nxgt!" His head was pounding and his throat felt like sandpaper.

"Ewww." announced his younger sister Joyce passing by his room, who was only 12, 5 years younger than him.

“Id is so dnot by fault,” Darren retorted, his voice thick with congestion. Heh'nxgt! Heh'nxgt! Heh-eshoo!” He let the last sneeze explode freely. Promptly, he took out his checkered handkerchief, found a dry spot and blew his nose, producing a rich gurgling sound. This was followed by a few chesty coughs.

Clamping his streaming nose with a tissue, he surveyed his room for something more suitable. A jacket with a tie?

"Heh-ESSHOO!" Groaning, he blew his nose furiously, filling the soggy tissue with warm mucus. He reached for another kleenex from the tissue box, and blew his nose more. "Heh'nxgt! Heh'nxgt! Heh-eshoo! Heh-ESSHOO! Eh-t'CHOO! Heh-iSSHHOOO!" The sneezes were getting more desperate and rapid. Darren snatched a wad of tissues and blew powerfully. The irritating tickle in his nose died down a little, and he gave his now stuffy nose a loud honk for good measure before peering over his variety of ties. There was a striped one, a dotted one, one with tiny pictures of pianos on it; and even one with porcupines. He chose the piano one (which tended to impress girls) and decided to wear a nice light blue fleece jacket to go with it.