Sneeze Fetish Forum

Skype sneezes (M, multiple, different guys)

musictomyeyes

*sorry i wrote a whole novel...

Okay so this whole talking to strangers on the internet thing is really weird for me... so I'll just skip to the end. I have talked to a few (I think 8..?) really REALLY REALLY attractive guys that I found on Chatroulette and we've been talking on Skype for a while. I've managed to use my female prowess (hehehe) to get them each to sneeze for me, except for 2 of them who have tried but couldn't sneeze. I didn't even have to do anything in return for them sneezing, I didn't take my clothes off or anything, I just said that it turns me on when guys sneeze and they did it. They're all 19-26 years old.

My is Nico. He's from Brazil, nice body, nice face. His nose is soooo sensitive to inducing (he uses a tissue) and his sneezes are absolutely heavenly. I have around 20 of his sneezes recorded on my phone but I've seen him sneeze at least 50 times. I'm not really good at onomatopoeias, but they sound like "HEH-Eschh!" and he always sneezes in multiples with a few seconds in between. I love watching him because he just sticks the tissue in his nose once and then he sneezes like 6 times after that and it lasts about a minute before he does it again.

I forgot how to spell his name, but it's like Alexander, but with a K or something instead of an X...? He's from Denmark. He's really muscular, pale skin, dark eyes, dark hair, really red lips, I tell him he looks like a vampire. Really sexy and masculine looking, and his sneezes match his appearance perfectly. He's like a scream-sneezer, which I'm usually not too fond of, but he's just so sexy it doesn't even matter to me. I think he sneezed 4 times, but I have 2 recorded.