Sneeze Fetish Forum

Best Obs I've Had in Years (f)

David

Okay, so here's the scoop. I recently started training in a new job (with really cool people too!), but there's one woman in particular who has to be one of the most gorgeous people I've ever seen. Let's call her O. Anyway, imagine 5'10", luscious, thick, long black hair, dark brown eyes, slightly olive complexion (she's French)...need I go on? At LEAST a 9.5. Seriously people, I hadn't even given ONE THOUGHT to her sneezing (which is unheard of for me) because she's hot enough to begin with. Plus she knows a million languages and has the cutest accent...well, I digress.

In any case, I happened to be in O's vicinity during a training exercise when I noticed her walking in a weird direction (sort of away from the rest of us), so naturally I kept tabs on her out of the corner of my eye. Luckily for me, a few seconds later I witnessed a fit of at least 8 pretty rapid sneezes ranging from almost stifles to this one I've never really heard before (kind of like a soft breathing sound...? Sorry guys it's impossible to describe). Anyhow, I don't think anyone else in the class noticed (they're pretty good at blessing), and for some reason O didn't notice the steady stream of drool coming from my mouth (or the fact that I had magically grown an extra cellphone in my pocket devil.gif ), so the day proceeded as usual from there.

...Until about an hour or so had passed.