Sneeze Fetish Forum

Has anyone ever told anyone?

honklover

So I've been posting and browsing on this forum for (I think) a few months now, and I am really enjoying it. I'm sure everyone who has read my replies/post will know how much I love female honks, and trust me, I have plenty more obs and topics to share ;) The response I've seen has been really good and this community is very friendly and supportive and I just wanted to share my appreciation for that :)

Anyway, I have been thinking about a question I think I should ask after browsing this forum - Has anyone ever thought about and/or has told anyone about their fetish? Whether it be just sneezing, sniffling, nose blowing, or anything. I was in a relationship once with a girl who had some incredible honks from a unique sexy nose, (like I said, more obs to post soon ;) ), and I can remember playing with the idea of telling her about my fetish to see how she responded, however, understandably, I didn't because I was too afraid she might have thought I was a freak or whatever, and I didn't want to lose her over a fetish since I loved her for who she was, not because of her mighty honks. (We broke up anyway btw). I have never told anyone and, as much as I would want to, am not sure if I ever will.

So yeah, has anyone ever thought the same way or told anyone?

yes i first told a good friend of mine in italy over skype about my fetish. it was maybe in january this year. her reaction was so positive and she don´t even think that i´m a weirdo. last time she told me she is getting sick and i was like :eek: and i told her now my fetish comes through :blush: i asked her if she is sneezy and she said yes. and to my question if she would record them for me she just laughed and said yes. i´m still waiting for a wav from her, we didn´t had time lately to chat. but she is awesome ;)