Sneeze Fetish Forum

so sorry!!! i am new to this kinda stuff!!! upset.gif

im kinda scared....

A man, dark brown hair and fair skin, stood cleaning the dishes in the dining room...

"Max?" she called me...her lovely voice filled with charm and sweetness.

"Y-yes, Mistress?" his voice quivered.

"I am in need of your services, now."

"Yes ma'am."

Max hurried to the lounge room. The mistress was standing there, a beautiful red dress that showed to right amount of cleavage, making him feel hot.

"I need you to help me move this table."

he bowed obediently.

"Yes mistress."

he walked over to the table. he hadn't even noticed how dusty it was. As soon as Max placed his fingers on it, a cloud of dust puffed up and entered Max's nostrils.

The effect was almost immediate. Max's nostril's began to quiver and his back arched. He took a step back cupping his mouth and nose with his gloved hands.

"ahh.......ahh........aHH.....huh....HUH!!.....ugh....."

The build-up was horrible. But nothing came out. Max bowed again, embarrassment filling his cheeks, turning them bright red.

"Pardon me, ma'am. I am terribly allergic to dust mites and they....th-they....huh.....ahhh.....AHHH!!!...."

The tickly feeling in his nose returned rather quickly and surprised him.

He could feel his nostrils quivering again. He took another step back as the sneeze started to build.

"....aHHH.......ahhhh........AHHHHH!!!....."

He had his hands cupped over his face again, and again nothing came.

Damn nose....sneeze already... he thought.

"Max, it seems you are in need of services as well." the mistress said, walking the her desk and grabbing a feather from a box on the desk.

"Let me help you." she insisted.

Max's cheeks were burning red with embarrassment.

Why w-would she? he thought.

"Come, sweetheart." she cooed. Max followed obediently.

The mistress lead them to the couch. She instructed Max to lay down. So he did.