Sneeze Fetish Forum

My Friend's Hayfever! (F)

Black_Blade

Like I announced, I'm leaving for Peru on Wednesday with a group from my school. Because of this, we have 'Peruvian Summer School' where we do absolutely nothing useful. This is supposed to help us 'bond' but I'm not very good at being social. It kind of sucks. 

Anyways, halfway through the meeting while we're on break I'm talking to my friend, H. Suddenly, H sucks in a breath and holds up a finger to mean 'Wait a second'. Then she says, "I'm going to sneeze." This drives me crazy because I have suspicions that I may be bisexual and this does nothing to help that. Her breath hitches for almost a minute (She has FANTASTIC buildups. I wish I could record her!) then finally she sneezes. Her sneezes are mostly silent because she pinches her nostrils together, but there's usually some kind of squelching noise I guess. After this she sniffles, then keeps her finger up as her breath hitches MORE. This time she doesn't sneeze, but she has this REALLY sneezy look on her face most of the meeting. Did I mention she has awful hay fever? I'm thinking about torturing her the next time she comes to my house by bringing her to the field. Anyways, I think she sneezed one more time during the meeting.

While I'm on this subject, I think I shall post another ob about her for you guys ;) Her sneezes are just SEXY! 

One night while I was at her house we were sitting on her bed right next to each other and watching anime on her laptop. I felt her breath start to hitch and she sneezed twice. I was petrified! 

adorable. thanks for sharing! also, just sharing from my own experience, liking both male and female sneezes doesn't necessarily make you bi. not that being bisexual is something to freak about! I know, figuring it out is a big deal, but it's not a BAD deal. in any case, I am 100% totally gay, but I still like both male & female sneezing. so there you go. have fun with your adorable friend blushsmiley.gif