Sneeze Fetish Forum

To newbies from an "oldbie"

tma

I just wanted to say "Hi!" and welcome all of you. I've sort of been around on this particular board for forever and a year, but..

I think that it is really great that you bring new ideas, interests, and excitement into our little (but growing) SF community. That's how most of us "long-timers" really view it- as a community. We might seem paranoid sometimes- especially about making sure that people are checked out a little first before getting access to everything- but it is truly because we want people to feel safe and comfortable.

Sometimes it can be an adjustment for people to get used to a flock of newcomers- but it happens, it always has. I hope that all of you find in this place the community and support that I have found. I can honestly say that I have met some of my closest friends through here and I'm always meeting more cool people in chat and through posts and such.

All the best!

Thanks, oldbie. I'm a newbie, I hope I will be able to join you and many other members in the chat room one day and well... chat.

But until that day comes I will continue to try and converse with others through posts like this until then. And I hope I can meet friends through here like I have on sneezefurs, and furaffinity.

Glad you appreciate us Newbies, tma ^^

I've really enjoyed the time I've spent in the community so far, and I'm looking forward to eventually being able to do even more stuff here.

Even the Validation process isn't too excruciating, since we've got a fair bit of posting freedom still. It feels a lot safer knowing that I can express myself without fear of trolls.

Much luv for SFF <3

Any newbie who truly wants to contribute to our crazy playground is more than welcome and (in my opinion) deserves forum membership for real. :yes: Kudos to those of you making such good efforts, and thank goodness you seem to be the majority! :cheers: (<--- not alcohol ^_^ )