Sneeze Fetish Forum

Suddenly JBB. JBB everywhere.

JBB

Well. I am new here! Hello! How is everyone?

Hmm.. I'm not very sure of what I should say... One of my friends, xXBittersweetLoverXx on here, roped me into the fetish. I actually wasn't interested in it at all--I didn't even know it existed!--until she told me about it.

I'm an avid roleplayer, and that's actually how I got into this. Aforementioned friend wanted to roleplay something to do with the fetish, and I volunteered. I had absolutely no clue what I was doing XD But I enjoyed it more than I thought I would, and I've been slowly getting to know more about it as I go along. I'm still figuring out my likes/dislikes, what I'm personally attracted to... It's all very new to me!

I don't know if I should say I'm an artist because to be frank, I'm rather terrible, but I may post some art later on!

Hi there, welcome to the forum. There's lots of artistic people on here so I'm sure you'll fit in pretty well. I'm no into roleplaying but, again, there's lot of people here who are so you'll definitely find somebody who shares your interests.

23354333.jpg

Welcome! :D I hope you enjoy it here.

I'm curious, when you say you had no interest in it at all... does that mean you don't have the fetish but are interested in sneezing, or that you're slowly developing an interest in it that might have always been there? Most of us have had it since we can remember, so it's interesting when someone says they never really knew about it until someone told them. I'm just wondering if this is something that came out of the blue recently or has been there all along that you weren't aware of until your friend pointed out that it was a fetish.

Looking forward to seeing your art, terrible or not. :laugh:

I don't know if I should say I'm an artist because to be frank, I'm rather terrible, but I may post some art later on!

Just

Be

Brave

Welcome! :)

sexyhankysneeze

Well. I am new here! Hello! How is everyone?