Sneeze Fetish Forum

Miscellaneous Non-Fetish Personality Facts

AltoFairy

Everybody's got their interesting personalities, likes, opinions, etc. Share them!

For instance...

I have a fondness for smoothies. They're the only thing I can make.

I'm a terrible cook. I light the utensils on fire, not just the food.

My cat is usually found sitting on my chest or my keyboard while I'm online.

I have a really weird sleep schedule No matter when I go to sleep, I wake up at 4AM, and can't fall asleep again until 6. After 6, I can sleep for as long as I want. In the summer, this is really annoying, but while I'm at school it isn't so bad because I'd have to wake up somewhere in that window anyway.

I can quote several movies from start to finish on command, including all three Back To The Futures, Megamind, Airplane!, How To Train Your Dragon, Tangled, Midnight In Paris, A League Of Their Own, and 10 Things I Hate About You.

Oh-oh, this sounds like fun!

So...

I am terribly... what's the word... vivacious. :lol:

Which is very interesting if you have in mind how clumsy I am. I fall while walking on the flat surfaces on regular bases.

I don't wear trousers. There are many reasons why.

I love to sing, no matter I actually can't sing well. :) I'll buy my parents earplugs for Christmas.

I love to spend the crazy amount of money on books, movies, video games and CD-s.

I am crazy about the Roman history, especially the period of empire.

Here it is: the random randomness.

During my last summer holidays, I found it impossible to get more than 4 hours sleep in a row. (Thank God for trips to America and jetlag curing all that!!!)

I also... it's not a fear, but I'll still say it's a phobia... to Rubix Cube's. Thank you, perfectionism and OCD :P

I once gave myself whiplash - requiring a trip to the ER and Valium - headbanging to Bohemian Rhapsody. At the Biomed Ball. Who says pre-Meds don't know how to party? :P