Sneeze Fetish Forum

Observation - female

Sapphire

I'll preface this observation by saying that I have no problem saying "bless you" to people, and I've been doing it for so many years now that I sometimes say it without even thinking.

This observation happened in a cafe where I study a little while ago. A party of four people came in, consisting of three women in their 20's and one man in his 20's. It was pretty noisy and crowded in the cafe, and the four people sat down at the table next to mine. Our tables were about three feet apart.

Shortly after coming in, one of the women in the group began to sneeze. She didn't seem sick or allergic, but she just ended up sneezing frequently during the four hours we were all there. This woman had long black hair and wore cute glasses.

Her first sneeze happened about five minutes after the group sat down. Her back was facing toward me, and she then turned her head to the side and sneezed, covering her nose and mouth with her left arm. It was a full sneeze and emphatic but not loud and all one pitch - huchoo! She turned back to the table. The sneeze was so quick that none of her group took notice, as they were busy looking over menus. She jumped right back into the conversation. Of course, I had taken notice and had to stop myself from saying "bless you" because there was no point in the noisy cafe.

She and the man in the group went to the counter and ordered. Then, they were milling around a table right next to the one with the rest of their party, and the man was gathering silverware. Perhaps about 10 minutes had passed. The man had his back to her, and she sneezed again, quick and simple, but into her right hand - huchoo! Again, no one noticed.