Sneeze Fetish Forum

Where would you like to go?

Arty

Ok. So ever had one of those many moments where you thought, I could so live in that world if it were real or I wish it could move to that country? Well if you could go to any place fictional where would you go? And where would you go in real life?

So for me....

A fictional place would be Hogwarts. I would love to experience the magic and adventure and learn more about myself there. If not there then in Treasure Planet's world...

As for a real place....hm..I would love to go Egypt. Before wanting to do art and being an art therapist, I wanted to be an Egyptologist. Also Sleepy Hollow. Hehehe.

I always wanted to go to England. I seen so many beautiful pictures of it. Haven't giving much thought to a fictional place

Fictional: Narnia during the winter.

Real: Canada.

(I think there might be a pattern here :))

Umm... California, Disney World, (I've never been there :( ) and Poland. Well I want to be able to travel the world but those are my top places. Oh and @Swordrush13 Canada is great, you should really go.

A real place I'd like to visit is Greece. I'd also like to go to Canada.

A fictional place... The land of Hyrule from The Legend of Zelda (more specifically, the Hyrule of OoT). Lots of memories there. Oh and I'd also like to visit the Kanto region from Pokemon :D

Real place - America. Bit vague, huh? :P I'd just like to travel across America and see as much of the country as I could.

Fictional place.... hmm. That is a tricky one. Can I say Xavier's School For Gifted Youngsters? :bag:

Fictional place - Middle earth would be awesome (you know before it got all firey and violet). I'd be a hobbit (food, family, farming!) or an elf (duh). Orrrr... Star Trek TNG era ... kind of on opposite sides of the spectrum I think! But I wouldn't be a space explorer. I'd just enjoy the benefits of advanced technology. Maybe I'd live and own a resort on Risa biggrin.png.