Sneeze Fetish Forum

Don't Hide (One Direction)

Kali

Hey guys, this is my first story here, so be nice. teehee.gif This story was originally going to be pretty short, but it looks like it needs more than one part, so let me know if you want me to continue. Anyway, I hope it's ok because I'm not too experienced with writing fanfics...

Oh and by the way, there's not much sneezing in this part. There will be more later, so don't worry. shifty.gif

PART ONE:

"Louis is late. Again," Harry sighed. He let out a groan of frustration. "We're supposed to finish recording this song by tomorrow, and we're not even halfway done! This is all Louis' fault."

"Calm down, Hazza," Niall said. He was lying on the sofa, an assortment of junk food spread out before him. "I'm sure he'll be here soon."

"He was almost an hour late last time!" Harry said. "Stop eating so much for a second and remember how important this is!"

Zayn reached over and stole a donut from the pile. "I think Harry is right, mate," he said between bites. "If Louis is this late every day, I don't know what we would-"

The door slammed open. "I'm here, guys!" Louis announced, stepping into the room. "Okay, we have a song to record."

Harry looked up angrily. "Then where were you 30 minutes ago?"

Louis looked as if he were about to reply, but instead turned away to cough in his sleeve. "Let's just get this over with," he muttered, stepping into the recording booth. Zayn and Liam exchanged looks, but they all set up the equipment ready to record.

"My hands, your hands. Tied up like two ships," Zayn began.

Harry noticed Louis fidgeting uncomfortably. For the first time he realized just how pale Louis was, and that the older band mate was visibly shaking. When they started on the chorus, he saw Louis pinch his nose and jerk in what might have been a sneeze. He couldn't help feeling concerned.