Sneeze Fetish Forum

The Plan (Lizzie McGuire)

Seniorstatus14

Here's chapter 1! I've never written Lizzie Mcguire before so if you have any tips, comments, suggestions, etc they'd be gladly appreciated. Hope ya like it!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chapter 1

Lizzie walked home from school with her two best friends Gordo and Miranda. It was a brisk, almost winter day, but the weather was still in the mid-50's so they decided to walk. They were fifteen and in their sophomore year of high school. Well, Lizzie and Gordo were 15, Miranda had turned 16 last month and had gotten her drivers license. It was a Friday afternoon so they were all excited chatting animatedly about plans for the weekend.

"We could go bowling?" Miranda suggested.

"Nah, we did that last week, how about we go roller skating?" Gordo said.

"No, we did that the week before last. How about we hang out at the mall? Maybe see a movie? Oooo!! And we can go ice skating! The ice skating rink just opened up behind the mall and it's supposed to be pretty warm out tomorrow." Lizzie happily suggested.

Gordo and Miranda both agreed excitedly. Miranda said she'd drive and that she'd pick Gordo up first and should be at Lizzie's house by noon. They all split up and walked to their separate houses.

Lizzie walked into her house, went into the kitchen and grabbed a banana to eat. Although, she soon realized she wasn't very hungry and wound up throwing away half of the banana. Seeing the note on the counter that her parents and Matt wouldn't be home until tonight with pizza for dinner, she decided to go upstairs and get some homework out of the way. She started with her math homework, but about halfway through she had a headache and decided to move on to social studies.