Sneeze Fetish Forum

First obs (f)

YoriYori

:blushing: This is my first time posting an ob... I hope I do ok! It seems like every 5 minutes I heard someone sneeze at school today. I won't include them all because I can't even remember them all, I'll just write about the ones that stick out in my mind the most.

It started off in the library. There's a slim, librarian with long dark hair who's probably in her late 40's. She seems kind of scare to me because she always stares at me since I go into the library before school, at lunch, and sometimes after school every single day :bleh: . I try to avoid her gaze. But anyways, I was sitting there working on some spanish homework when I heard two loud, kind of wet sniffs and then heeshoo-heeeshooo!!! And some more wet sniffing. That library seemes kind of sneezy.. probably because it's big and has a lot of dust. I heard a guy sneeze the day before in there 3 times and I have myself quite a few times. :)