Sneeze Fetish Forum

Just need some sleep, Sammy. (SPN)

MissBayliss

Hi everyone,

This is my first EVER fanfic! Please be kind, I'm still learning congested speech and spelling sneezes so I've tried to avoid them for the first go. There is more where this came from so if you guys like it you will get more! I'm a huge fan of sick Dean if you can't tell. And I'm more into sickness and coughing but there are a few sneezes in there for most of you guys. Let me know what you think...

PART 1

Every step felt like he was walking up hill. He felt weird. The ache in his stomach sometimes sent seering pain up through his chest. He couldn’t focus his thoughts on anything but not passing out. When he past something he’d put an arm or a hand on it to steady himself. He felt that if he didn’t he’d lose control of his legs and pass out in the middle of the crowd. That would definitely draw attention he didn’t want, especially from Sam. As it was he was already keeping an eye on him. Giving him constant sideways glances. He hadn’t asked him if he was alright though. Which was probably good. Dean didn’t want to lie to his brother but he would if he had to. But at the moment he couldn’t think about even trying to hide it, all he could do was focus on staying upright.

Dean swallowed painfully again. Sam watched him breath out slowly through his mouth.

“Dean,” he said, startling him, “You listening to me?”

His glassy eyes searched his expression for a moment before he seemed to check back into his body.

“Yeah,” he said, with fake bravado, but even that sounded weak and tired. “There’s just, a lot of people in here,” he looked around and swallowed again, leaning more weight on the table.

“Well, let’s get out of here then,” Sam said, tapping him on the arm, “I think we’ve got all we can.”

Dean nodded, focusing on not falling over again, incapable really of an answer. He was just happy Sam had said they could go.