Sneeze Fetish Forum

Stargate Fanfic (M)

Lace Butterfly

Hey guys, I don't know if there's as many scifi fans as there are fantasy fans on this site but I just thought it'd be fun to write a Stargate fanfiction for the forum. I hope you all like it and please be kind smile.png I've never written a Stargate fiction before and I apologize in advance if my Mythology is a little off, there is only so much you can get from google.

SG-1 stood in the embarkation room as the Stargate engaged, they were scheduled to go to P3X-452 to check out a civilization that seemed to be a lot less advanced than Earth’s and to find out if their planet had any Naquadah they could use. SG-1 stepped through the event horizon to the other side, the planet was green, flowery and open, vast meadows and large bodies of water covered the majority of the planet and the clouds that sat in the sky were the thick fluffy kind that seemed solid.

“O’Neill, were we not to be greeted by two inhabitants of this world?” Teal’c observed as they stood by the Stargate alone.

Jack only shrugged, “I guess they forgot, what with all their farming and morning prayers they must be a busy people,” he said a little mockingly.

“That’s not really fair Jack, just because they’re less advanced than we are, doesn't mean that they’re culture isn't important, we could learn so much and we could help them in ex- HehCSHHiew!” Daniel’s sentence was cut short by a violent sneeze into the crook of his arm.

“Bless y’ Daniel and you’re right but just once I wish that we could get something useful out of the deal, y’ know something that could kick Apophis on his ass once and for all,” Jack replied.

“I know, then we could get Sha’re and Skaara back,” Daniel sniffled thickly as he spoke.

“Are you all right, Daniel?” Captain Samantha Carter asked the young archaeologist as they walked down the path from the Stargate to the village.