Sneeze Fetish Forum

Les Mis Les Amis Fanfic

OCC

So this mess of a thing is my attempt to begin writing a story about Les Amis becuase there is a sad lack of them on the forum. However, I am not good at such things as ‘characterization,’ so I’m not sure if I should continue it. It doesn’t help that these characters are based on the parts of the brick that I’ve read, and the movie,
as well as
bunches of meta and fanfiction. Enjolras/Grantaire, unrequited, Grantaire with the fetish.

-------------

It began, as did so many other incidents in the lives of Les Amis, with Marius misjudging a situation. When he burst into the Musain carrying a puppy, full of excitement over his love for Cosette, he expected to be greeted with, at worst, disinterest. Marius could work with disinterest. And he was sure
at least
Courfeyrac would be interested enough to congratulate him. He had observed Cosette petting a stray dog on the street, and had gone right out and adopted one. He would leave it for Cosette, she would take it home, and there would be
something he had given her
in her house.

“Look what I’ve got” he cried to the room at large, brandishing the puppy for all to see, shaking it gently for good measure. This earned him a moment of stunned silence, and then the group sprang into action like clockwork. Bahorel, being the closest, physically lifted Marius and carried him out of the Musain, shutting the door behind him. Combeferre reached into his bag, and pulled out a bottle of antihistamines. Courfeyrac took a box of tissues out of his, while Jehan filled a glass of water. All of these things were handed to Enjolras at roughly the same time. He swallowed the pills with water, and reached for a tissue. So it began.

“A-ATCH-
shoo…
K’
ESHH
-iew.”

-