Sneeze Fetish Forum

beginning of a chest cold, maybe (self-obs, F)

this_is_not_me

This is my first time doing an obs or anything like that, so I apologize if it's dumb.

I don't get sick very often, but my son and then my partner had... colds, I guess? Yesterday, I woke up feeling fine but started to get a bit of a tickle in my throat and possibly a few tiny coughs as the morning went on. Mid-morning, I had a conference call for work and of course that's when I had a little bit of a coughing fit. Out of nowhere, I kept having to mute my phone so I could let out these deep, chesty sounding coughs that actually hurt a bit. I'm sure the fact that I had to continue talking on the phone throughout it didn't especially help, but I got through the call and went back to my day.

This happened to me a couple other times, where I'd get this tickly feeling in my chest and then a small but rough-sounding and slightly painful fit would ensue. I felt totally fine in between until evening, when I started to get this... I don't know, a little bit of heaviness and irritation in my chest that hasn't fully subsided since. I'm not having trouble breathing, don't smoke or have asthma, and so far I don't have any other symptoms except the continued occasional bouts of chesty, raspy hacking.

I'll update if anything more interesting happens, or if I happen to manage to record anything.

Ah no!! No no....feel loads better!

*Sends magical fairies that heal your way*

Thanks <3

It's really not bad so far except I am coughing more now and it kind of hurts.

Thanks <3

Awww...:( have you tried hot herbal tea? :consoling:

Thanks <3

Awww...sadsmiley.gif have you tried hot herbal tea? console.gif

No, but I definitely will when I get off work. Thanks for being sweet/concerned.

Thanks <3

Awww...sadsmiley.gif have you tried hot herbal tea? console.gif

No, but I definitely will when I get off work. Thanks for being sweet/concerned.

Not a problem. :)