Sneeze Fetish Forum

" A thing for girls" (F/F , allergies)

Juniebee

Hello! I had this small piece of inspiration, this isn't gonna be a series like the Matilda and Brandon thing, I just plan on this being a little scenario that I had in my head. Also, this is my first time writing F/F pairing, so please be kind smile.png

Julie was excited. She hadn't had many high school friends, being mainly quiet and nerdy. She got good grades, was in student council, but that was about it as far as socializing. She mainly kept to herself, she had had a small handful of friends, but not many, and they were also quiet bookworms like she was, and they came and went in her life like books, nobody that she could really rely on. But Ruth was different. She was bubbly and chatty and a social butterfly. She was a cheerleader, but much nicer than the stereotypes Julie had been force fed. She had been spending more and more time with this girl, and was growing more and more...fond of her. Julie wasn't sure if Ruth could tell she liked her as more than, well, just a friend. Julie definitely had some interest in girls , she wouldn't call herself a lesbian , per se, but she was definitely not immune to feminine charms.