Sneeze Fetish Forum

Everyone Needs a Little TLC (14 parts) COMPLETE - M/M

starpollen

I know most of you won't know who I am... it's been waaaayyyy too long since I've posted anything online...

For those of you who do remember me... I'm writing again!!!!!!!!! yahoo.gif After over 3 years of dry writer's-block, I'm finally writing smutty smarm again!!

Yes. It IS smutty H/C smarm. But I like where it's going and I hope I can keep the Muse happy enough to let me finish it!

Hope you enjoy! halobroke%20emote.gif

Part 1 is short. But I have more written!... Gonna drag this out nice and slow because it's been long enough that I want to savor this...

**********************************************************************************************************

PART 1

As a pharmacist, I’ve seen it all. Poison ivy, burns, chicken pox, diabetes, high cholesterol, pink-eye… And I’m a damned good pharmacist. Top of my class, graduated early, actively sought by several renowned hospitals in the city...

But I turned them all down in favor of a small CVS in my hometown. There are a couple of reasons for that, which I don’t think about while I’m at work.

Which is where I was: standing behind the counter watching one of the store clerks mop aisle 3. A two year-old with a stomach virus had hurled her cheerios and apple juice all over the white tiled floor, and now it was this hapless S.O.B’s job to clean it up.

I watched the man don gloves and a mask – clearly not wanting to catch the sinister bug himself – and begin to sop up the gore.