Sneeze Fetish Forum

Taking requests!

PuddinPop

Hi guys!

I am going to be away a week today for a week and I will most likely be without Wifi.

I will be taking my laptop though so will need something to occupy me for a week so if anyone has any requests for me then I would be happy to write them!

I do have some ongoing trades atm but I plan to hace those finished before I go (so don't worry people who I am trading with ^^; )

The main fandom I write for is Supernatural but I do and can write others including The Walking Dead and XMFC. I can also try to write some Marvel but I have never written any before so I'm not sure how well I would do it :lol:

I mainly write male characters but could also write female too.

The characters I am most comfortable writing are:

Supernatural -

- Castiel

- Dean

- Crowley

The Walking Dead -

- Glenn

- Daryl

- Rick

- Shane

XMFC -

- Erik

- Charles

I work a lot better from prompts, so if anyone has any prompts to throw at me, that would be great xD I can work on something with no prompt but I would prefer to at least be sent a list of preferences/dislikes so I can get a good idea and know what to avoid.

I could also try my hand at some original too if anyone has any prompts for an original, but again, the more detail, the better.

Feel free to reply here or PM me directly if you would be interested ^_^

I am aware of TF2. I know the characters such as Pyro, Medic, Spy etc but I have never played the game so I don't think I'd be able to get the characterisations down very well :sweatdrop:

Could I request something of Daryl? Perhaps he comes down with the flu and struggles to keep a healthy facade around Rick? Sorry if this is like bland or not a good prompt haha :P

Could I request something of Daryl? Perhaps he comes down with the flu and struggles to keep a healthy facade around Rick? Sorry if this is like bland or not a good prompt haha :P

Of course! I love writing Daryl :lol: