Sneeze Fetish Forum

(enter me) He said in parenthesis.

LittlePrince

Yes, that was a Hamilton reference.

Hi!!! My name is Luke, but if Prince is easier to remember, you can definitely call me that, too!

I just joined today!

I've been pretty much subconsciously into the fetish for pretty much my whole life, and was recently brought to the light by a friend and some chhinkni.

That's all there is to that!!

I like fairies and other creatures of the fae realm, I'm small, a witch, pretty much a prince, and I'm constantly sick!

I am an artist in both makeup and traditional artistry, a musician, a costumer, an actor and a writer!

I love exclamation points too much!!!

Any way, Hello! I would love to make new friends c:

I'm sure I will enjoy it, too!! Everyone seems super nice and I already have one friend here (the one that introduced me to the fetish fully and told me to sign up) so I'm not completely confused!

Hi Prince Luke... Or just Prince... OR just Luke...

I'm Juto of the small village of Beerpiece, DK... Or just Juto...

anyway...

Welcome :D both to the fetish and to the site.

If you start reading the stories and the observations on here - especially the comments - you will quickly learn that you are not the only one with a love of exclamation points :D

I hope you will enjoy the forum.

Welcome and based on personal experience Juto is correct in her observation about liking exclamation points. :P

Enjoy the forum.

Welcome to the forum, Little Prince! It's great having new members, and I'm sure you will enjoy being part of our community!