Sneeze Fetish Forum

Total newbie, help would be appreciated

Red Irish Lass

Hi there. I'm looking for some advice/help on using pepper to induce. I'm a total newbie to this site, so I apologize if I'm not posting in the correct area. I'm looking for ways to induce my boyfriend that would get multiple sneezes and hopefully a sneeze fit out of him. So far we've just been using tissues. I looked up chhinkni, but the camphor scares me and I don't want to take a chance with him. Yesterday we tried white pepper. I heard you had to finely ground it up, so i bought the ground kind and then put some in a mortar and pestle and basically turned it to dust. He sniffed a pinch out of my hand, and it did not turn out well. It didn't cause any sneezing, just stung his nose badly and made his eyes water like crazy. I've seen vids on you tube of people sneezing like crazy after inhaling pepper, and it didn't look painful for them. What are we doing wrong? Any help or advice with this would be appreciated. My boyfriend really wants to give me a sneezing fit, but I don't want him to go through that again for nothing.

Well maybe the problem is white pepper, which really doesn't do much. I'd use black pepper if I were you, or an allergen. That's awesome that you both (from what I understand) have the fetish. How did you figure that out? I'm pretty jealous haha

I'm the one with the fetish, but I shared with him (I was totally terrified, but it turned out amazing) and he induces for me all the time now. He says he never would have thought it but he finds it very intimate and sexy :)

So he's very into exploring this with me. He's the first person I've ever told about my fetish. It's amazing exploring with him and I'm looking for ways to make it better. Thanks for your advice, I'll try the black pepper next time for sure.

The fact that he embraces your interests and is so supportive is a great sign ;) I would love to hear obs from him in the future if you enjoy writing them! <3