Sneeze Fetish Forum

My first obs! (M, Indian, Uncovered)

SneezeFan2312

Hi everyone, I'm a new member to the forum! I honestly think that my observation of this particular sneezing episode (which is from about 2 weeks ago) has acted as the catalyst for me to gather up enough courage to join the Forum...enough about me (that's what the Intro section is for, right?!). Here's my first obs - I hope you all like it! 

To give some important background info, I'm a University student in a relatively small/selective program at my school, so you get to know the people in all of your classes, especially by the time you're nearing the end of the program, like I am. There's this one guy (we'll call him P) that I've seen around over the years but have never actually spoken to. He's good looking and as I now reflect on this obs and my attitude towards him in general, I think you could classify this as a crush (or at least a prolonged infatuation) - I always have a hard time admitting my crushes. He's Indian, about 22 or 23 years old, with light tan skin, brown eyes, and is about 5'7 or 5'8 with broad shoulders. He often wears black, thick-rimmed glasses (the kind that are trendy right now) and has black hair that’s faded/shaved pretty short on the sides and is really thick and styled nicely on the top (again, one of the styles that seems to be in right now...think stereotypical metrosexual style). He has an average sized nose and tends to have just a hint of stubble that seems to be a little thicker in the mustache area (which is a huge YES for me!). He's not built like a pro weightlifter or anything, but he's toned and you can tell that that he has muscle! Again, I've never spoken to him, but from the few times that I've heard him speak, he has a relatively high pitched voice for a guy (not feminine, but definitely a higher tenor range) - this will be important later!