Sneeze Fetish Forum

What board games do you enjoy?

Dusty15

I saw the thread about video games titled "What games do you like to play?" and expected it to be about board games. I'm not much of a video gamer, but I do enjoy board games so I thought I'd ask about ones that other members enjoy :)

I love word-based games and party games, so Bananagrams, Scrabble, Scattegories, and Cards Against Humanity/Apples to Apples are some of my favourites. I played Ticket to Ride for the first time a while ago and I really liked that! I also played a game called Anomia that's a lot of fun.

Monopoly and man I play to win ;)Game of Life, Mou, Set, Sorry, Payday, Battleship and Risk.

I love board games!   I like a lot of the party games like Scattergories, Taboo and Apples to Apples. (Never played Cards Against Humanity, I'll have to try it sometime!) I like Pictionary too, mostly because I'm a terrible artist, and we usually end up getting some good laughs out of it. And I like Monopoly, but my husband and I are VERY competitive, so it can get kind of ugly sometimes. :lol:  And if we're counting card games, I also like Gin Rummy and Mille Bournes.   :thumbsup2:

Haven't played any board games in a hot minute, but I've always enjoyed Sorry! and Monopoly. As for card games, Cards Against Humanity and Apples to Apples are my favorites! Though I've been so busy lately the only card games I've played recently are Solitaire ^^;

I haven't had much time to play board games in a while... but if I did, the best for me are Cards Against Humanity (so original over here), Clue, and Life. 

Ludo, Munchkin, Rummikub, Frank's Zoo, Panic in the Herd (a complicated one with sheepies), Quartets (I think that's like Go Fish), Black Stories, Scrabble, and 30 Seconds. :lol: