Sneeze Fetish Forum

Aliena's drabbles (updated January 16th, Star Trek TOS, McCoy)

Shamaël

Hello everyone! This is a first attempt at drabbles (I’ve never done this before but I love the idea), as I have finished my Sherlock fic and my Secret Santa. I can’t write very short things (I’ve tried but I really can’t), so I’m afraid I’ll have to divide some of them in two or three parts (that’s the case for the 3 first drabbles I’ve written, which make one short story). I apologize in advance for the probable angst in some drabbles (the first one, for instance, isn't exactly funny). I’ll do my best to write some lighter things too.

The main fandoms will be (of course) Star Trek and Sherlock, but also Harry Potter, James Bond (I just love Q too much), The Big Bang Theory (I can’t possibly write angsty drabbles for this fandom, can I? :rolleyes:), and maybe other films such as Star Wars or Indiana Jones.

I always listen to music when I write, so I'll just give you some titles in case you'd like to have a musical atmosphere while reading it...

Comments are of course appreciated! As usual, if I make some mistakes, please be indulgent but feel free to tell me, I am really willing to improve my English (this is partly why I'm writing some fics on this forum).