Sneeze Fetish Forum

Stranger Things Drabbles

heckyeahsneezes

Me? Obsessed with stranger things? It’s more likely than you think… I finished watching s2 and I’m in love with it and steve harrington

Also I wanted to apologize bc my drabbles are so long? But since I'm not good at finishing things I figured it would be best to post it in drabbles instead ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ If you got any requests hmu 

Character: Steve Harrington

Summary: The kids try to take care of Steve for a change. It doesn’t go smoothly.

Warnings: there’s cursing bc Steve & these kids all swear like no tomorrow

Loud pounding on his door is what pulled Steve out of his nap, he was barely awake but the noise was threatening to split his head open so he had to do something about it. He half rolled, half fell off the couch in his haste to get to the door and standing up straight proved to be difficult when his head began swimming so he was forced to steady himself against the wall for a few seconds before he could safely move again without toppling over.

“Steve! Steve!” He cringed, clutching at his throbbing head when Dustin started yelling on the other side of his front door.

Christ, give me a second!” His voice barely sounded like his own when it came out, sounding hoarse and scratchy.

“Steve?” The kid was quieter this time, thank god for small miracles. “Are you okay?”

The brunette managed to fumble the locks open, and swung the door aside, revealing the blinding outside world searing into his corneas. He stumbled back, and gestured blindly for the kid to come in so he could shut his door and go back into the blissful darkness.

“You look like shit,” Dustin deadpanned the second the door clicked shut.

“Thanks kid,” Steve grumbled, huffing out a breath and then coughing when it caught in his throat. “Did you come here just to insult me or did you need something?”

Dustin seemed to think about that for a second, before answering. “It’s not important, never mind.”