Sneeze Fetish Forum

[Sonic the Hedgehog] Sonic's Stuck Sneeze

SarahGirl

To be fair, I'm not that good at writing Sonic the Hedgehog fanfics, but I really wanted to write one about Sonic sneezing. I just... really love when he does that :3 He's pretty much the only character from the Sonic franchise that I want to see sneeze. And besides, I hadn't written anything about Sonic for almost ten years (I wrote a bunch of them in 2008-9, I think, but all of them were kind of bad), and I felt like I just HAD to write one more fanfic about it.

So I decided to write this short story about Sonic having a stuck sneeze, and Amy helping him out. I usually don't do shipping fanfics in general, but I decided it'd be a good idea to put Amy in this one. Enjoy :)

Sonic sniffled a couple of times as his nose twitched. He brought one of his hands up to rub his nose, but it became clear that this wasn't working. A few moments later, his hand slipped away from his nose as his breath began to hitch.

"Aaah..." Sonic tilted his neck back slightly as his nose continued to twitch. He was pretty sure he was going to sneeze. "Heeeh, haaaah..."

Just when he thought he was going to let it out, however, he didn't. A short time after the final inhale, the annoying itch simply burned away from his nose, taking the sneeze with it. Sonic opened his eyes, his neck returning to its normal position.

"Ugh." Sonic sniffled again and rubbed his nose, as though he did sneeze.

This had been happening to him for a good majority of the day. Whenever he least expected it, an intense tickling sensation made its way into his nose, and made him need to sneeze. But whenever he thought he was finally going to let it out, it faded at the last moment. Not only was it annoying as heck, he couldn't even figure out why it was happening in the first place. He didn't focus on that, however - he just wanted to get that pesky sneeze out of him already.

"Sonic?"