Sneeze Fetish Forum

Does anyone know Fanfictions or storys in generel that actually include a sneeze fetish?

MclennonLover

Hi. I'm pretty new to this whole thing and when I searched for Fanfiction that doesn't only include sneezing but also the fetish, I could barely find anything. 
(Like one character has a thing for sneezing and gets his partner to sniff pepper during Sex or somehing)

Does anybody know something like this? 

(Sorry, if this is the wrong section to post this, I haven't figured out this Forum completely yet)

I've seen a few on this site: http://sfarchive.tarotgal.net/ . "Appreciation" by Cimorene is one, and "The Visit" by Nermal and Lady Cornflower is my personal fave. In both stories, one partner has caught a cold and is embarrassed about it, but it turns out the other partner has a sneeze kink, so it's all good... and there is some talk-about-needing-to-sneeze used as dirty talk in 'Visit'

Both stories are set in the Buffyverse, so that's where you'll find them on that site. Hope you enjoy! BTW, this thread is for posting sneezefic stories and commenting on those posts. I don't know this site well either, but I suspect that conversations are supposed to be elsewhere. Oops...

Hey, MclennonLover!

Your post was moved out of the Fanfiction sub-section to the Obs/Stories/Drabbles section. People ask for requests in this area, and can also ask certain questions related to stories.

Sometimes it's a little difficult to find specific stories like that. Some people are able to recommend ones they have read, and when you are validated, you will be able to use the search function to search the forum to comb the forum for specific phrases or words. Until then, it might be a little touch and go when looking for stories like that. Though I will say that any stories including sex or other adult content will only be found on the Adult boards.