Sneeze Fetish Forum

(Quiz) -- Which of the four elements is yours?

Asexy

Are you mostly Fire, Water, Air or Earth?

This is just one of the greatly simplified versions of the regular lengthy personality tests, and I find it pretty fun to learn more about other people, and since I'm still a newb here it is lol

A basic description of each element:

Earth - Is associated with practicality and stability. They are friendly, logical at mind, and have a great preference for blunt and honesty that their loyalty for their loved ones can be reliably untested. The most real as you can get, and they're probably nature lovers too. 

Air - Associated with freedom, intellect, and emotional detachment. Extroverted by nature, Air tends to be adventurous, intelligent, imaginative, and bright, with either a never-ending thirst for mental stimulation, or energy gained by talking to other people. 

Fire - Associated with power and are the most charismatic, role models. Fire is very passionate and driven by emotion that they tend to be very obvious with whatever they're feeling or with what drives them, as pretty much any goal is reachable to them. 

Water - Is associated with compassion or sympathy, they are so caring, selfless, that it's probable for water to be the most sensitive or emotional. What would matter most here is that no one gets hurt.

And that's pretty much everything I know about the elements lol

https://lonerwolf.com/the-four-elements-test/

Here's the quiz I took up above. Which one is yours?

I got Earth, which isn't really surprising as most people use "loyal" and "bluntly honest" in their lists of "things they like about me" xD

I got Air! Which goes with my star sign. :P I'm not sure I would exactly say that I'm an extrovert, but I do value mental challenges and freedom. ^_^

I'd say, a lot of water with a bit of earth (and the wish to be more of everything else but water...)