Sneeze Fetish Forum

Nose and Mouth

Nval95

So this was inspired from "Nose and Mouth" fiction written by talented writter Reader~ This is my first try in drawing and uploading it on forum, I apologise if i made a mistake in posting this, and if the drawing is not good...... and theres no sneezing in it (yet.....i hope.... )

Nose & Mouth.jpg

(You are about to make me write 3,147 words on this!) I CANNOT STOP LOOKING AT DEREK!!!!! Ok let me break this down, but I LOVE IT. I’m like freaking out, but also trying to explain why this moves me so much! I feel like I need bullet points and sub bullet points. I keep stopping my typing down below to come back and comment up here. I keep saying oh my gosh oh my gosh oh my gosh. 

Expression

Contrast of Derek and Anel: It’s such a beautiful contrast. This is my absolute favorite part. Look at this pose! They are so close together, but.... Derek is looking down, holding her gently like he expects her to move,  His eyebrows are tense and his mouth makes it seem like he’s waiting for something or concentrating. Because he’s looking, he can’t see the adoration and gentleness on her face. 

Anel is looking straight at him with her hands on his face and neck. Even the imprint her hand is making on his hair shows how tight she’s holding him. Her eyebrows are relaxed. She might be even trying to get him to look at her. 

I want to make a scene out of this!!! Just say the word! The word is yes btw hahaha.  

Derek’s expression: I love the fact that you know what Derek is thinking even though there are no words. That is such a highly envied skill among artists and you are masterful at it!!!! It’s not even nervousness. You show it deeper, all the way to the root which is fear of rejection. This is too much for me!  His nose is redder than his embarrassed cheeks. You’re killing me.