Sneeze Fetish Forum

April Fools (SPN Cast Collection; Misha)

castiel_angel

I’m starting a collection of fics about the SPN cast. It’s called the SPN Cast Collection, and if you ever wanted a specific person/plot feel free to request it!

——————————————

(If you care...)

Ok, so I’m perfectly aware that today is April 16, but I just got this idea today so we’re improvising here. I’ve never done a cast fic before, but it just seemed like a good idea. Anyway, hope you enjoy! (I’m not really sure where I should include a bit of a plot summary, but hence the title that’s what this is going to be about) ^_^ I made up a few names for a few crew members so it would make a bit more sense—

——————————————

Misha slowly blinked awake as his vision cleared around the edges. The fresh April rain pounded against the window pane and echoed the aching pulse running through his head. Though not fully awake, it took him about 2 seconds to realize something was off. Besides the aching feeling throughout his body his throat felt scratchy and soar, and his stuffed up nose made breathing quite an impossible task. His instincts told him that laying back down and snuggling in the blankets was the best option, but he couldn’t risk missing a day of filming. The last thing he wanted was to set the crew back a day. Especially since his coworkers worked so hard. “You got to be kidding me, this is a joke right?” Misha said out loud to himself, and ran a heavy hand through his hair. He winced at the sound of his voice. Not angelic sounding at all. Misha pulled himself up from the bed and glanced once more at the comforter longingly. It wasn’t before he got a glance at the clock that he broke out of his hazy trance. “Crap, crap, crap,” he muttered, pouring himself a to-go cup of tea.