Sneeze Fetish Forum

Sick Roommate

bcj1027

Hey guys so this is my first time posting and one because normally I’m never lucky enough to see anything worth writing about lol! Anyways it seems my luck has changed! To begin, a brief description of my roommate. He’s average height about 5’11 or so with kinda long wavy light brown hair and really bright blue eyes. His nose is a really strong Roman nose with pretty wide nostrils. We go to the gym every 2-3 days so he’s pretty fit too! To be honest he’s pretty good looking lol! So on Friday we were sitting in the living room and he was sniffing a little bit and clearing his throat and I was sitting there hoping he was getting sick and my wish came true! On Saturday morning when we got up he was already super congested. As soon as he said good morning to me I knew he was sick! So all of Saturday he would randomly sneeze in wet singles that sounded like “Iiiisssshhhooo” not to loud yet. Then on Sunday he was a lot worse, or better depending on how you look at it lol! Now he was sneezing in triples extremely wet and powerful, “HEEESHHHOOOOO, HeHEESSSHOOO,   ISSSSSHHHHOOOO” then he would cough for a second and when it was over he would groan and then blow his nose with a really wet gurgling sound. Keep in mind every time this happens I’m doing my best not to just stare at him with an open mouth lol! Today he hasn’t been sneezing quite as much but they’re still all wet triples and he’s still really congested and blowing his nose all the time which has brought about my favorite thing about when someone gets sick, the red freakin nose! His nose is now like neon red and he has the cutest dark circles under his eyes and  he’s so stuffed up he has to breath through his mouth but he’s also constantly sniffling and I constantly have to stop myself from just sitting there and looking at him!