Sneeze Fetish Forum

MzMental

So this is my first attempt at a fic. Hope you guys like it!

------------------------------------------------------------------

Snuuuurrkkk

The sound jerked Emma out of her daydream, turning from her window on the train. Whatever field her mind had be dancing through had disappeared as she tried to identify the sound.
Standing before her, the gorgeous woman who had step on the train messily wiped her nose on the back of her hand. Or, probably goregous, Emma would say. For now, she looked like she'd been left in the rain and hung out to dry. Her bedraggled dirty blonde hair pulled into a bun, and she was wearing sweatpants and an oversized hoodie Comfort clothes to be sure. Emma watched as the woman sniffled and sat down in a subway seat a feet down and across from her. She coughed wetly, ruffling through her messanger bag, producing a packet of tissues, her breath hitching.
Emma peered at the woman through the waves in her own mousey brown hair, squeezing her legs together in anticipation.

Heh...heh...HEH! Uhhhh

The woman's hitching died down, as the impending sneeze disappeared. Emma frowned disappointedly, and relaizing how tense she was, attempted to relax. She straightened her skirt and went back to looking out the window, but keeping an ear out for the sickly woman to her right.

Hih-hih...heh...snuuuurkk

The woman hitched and sniffled heavily, before wetly blowing her nose. Emma crossed her legs, hoping no one would notice. Damn these buildups, Emma thought. She hoped the woman either sneezed soon, or left. She couldn't stand the teasing. She pulled out a book and bent forward, pretending to read so she could observe the woman. Her nose was bright pink, her delicate nostrils flaring with irritation and glistening with mucus as it dripped profusely. The woman ran the back of her hand underneath her nose with a loud messy SNUUURMPF, causing another hitching fit, but no sneeze.