Sneeze Fetish Forum

SneezingGenius

Hello my fellow sneeze lovers 😊 This is my first time ever doing an observation on here but here it goes. 

I go go to a French-Immersion school which means half my classes are French and half are English. Religion is a French spoken class though, hardly anybody actually speaks French. My religion teacher is a petite young lady who is not married and looks around the age of 28. She has brown hair with slight blonde streaks. She is also the French gym teacher who obviously got forced to teach religion. 

It was a normal fall day in the month of October. The leaves were changing colour and the air was getting cooler. 

In Religion, we were watching a movie on the story of Moses. She (Who I’ll call Jo for this observation) showed no signs of being sick. I had only heard Jo sneeze once since the beginning of this semester and I was eagerly waiting for more. As I copy down notes during the movie, I just so happen to look up when I see her bend over. Sitting on a chair, she bends over to sneeze softly, almost like it was stifled into the elbow. It sounded like “hiiCh ew” the “ew” part lower then the rest of the high pitched sneeze. She says a quick “Excuser moi, pardon” which in english mean Excuse me sorry. 

For the next few days we continued watching this movie and she continued to sneeze at least once during the movie. Always followed by a quick “Excuser moi”. 

Hope you enjoyed enough for me to continue! 

Thank you for the observation! Maybe she's sensitive to the weather change. 

Also, I'm heartily curious as to what type of class Religion is. It is focused around one religion in particular (like you would at a catholic school as such), or is it about various religions in general? 

2 minutes ago, MzMental said:

Thank you for the observation! Maybe she's sensitive to the weather change.