Sneeze Fetish Forum

Upside down (James Bond) - Secret Santa for matilda3948 - updated January 6th

Shamaël

Hello @matilda3948! You can't imagine how glad I am to be your Secret Santa this year!!! I really, really wanted to write a Sherlock BBC story, but I don't know why, Bond and Q were bickering in a corner of my head and I couldn't resist... This is my first time in this fandom,and I'm a bit nervous about it. What you're about to read is the first part of a bigger story. At the end of each part, I'd like to ask you your preferences for the next part, but if you prefer to be surprised, you can also tell me. If there's any English mistake, feel free to blame @AngelEyes who proofread the fic for me (thanks again!)...

Anyway, here we go. The first part takes place in Paris (I couldn't resist), and more precisely in the catacombs. It's a real maze and if you step out the touristic area, it's very difficult to get out if it. Anecdotally, two of my friends went into the catacombs when we were 18. They were sure they were going to be able to get out by their own. They didn't. We had to call the police, who called the General Inspection of Quarries. They were rescued after 12 hours. When we talked about it later, they told me that there were some signs on the walls, that probably indicated the way out, but that they were unable to understand their logic. Except from what they told me, everything I say in this part about the catacombs and how to get out of it comes from my imagination.

Upside down