Sneeze Fetish Forum

raine

This is my first attempt at writing a fic of any sort so hopefully it’s not too bad... Let me know what you think!

Character- JJ

Cause- Illness

Pairing- JJ/Prentiss

The BAU was flying back after a long and rather difficult case in Texas. The unsub had been torturing and killing young trans women within the community and dumping their bodies in the lake. JJ had been the one responsible for communicating what had happened to the families of the victims which as can be expected, took a toll on her emotional well-being.

Emily Prentiss glanced over at the jet couch JJ was napping on and noticed that maybe it wasn’t just her emotions that had been affected by the case. JJ was curled in on herself shivering slightly and had a thin layer of sweat across her skin. Emily walked over and brushed some of JJ’s hair from her face while checking for fever.

JJ woke up at her touch and startled slightly which sent her into a painful coughing fit. Once she finally regained control, she looked up at Emily with glassy eyes and a flushed face. She looked and felt miserable.

“Hey do you need anything?”

JJ cleared her throat before responding in a slightly croaky and congested voice, “No I’b okay.”

“JJ you’re burning up!”

“I-“ JJ started before the itch in her sinuses overwhelmed her “I-upTCHiew! huhPSHoo!” She groaned slightly while rubbing at her nose.

“Here, take this” Emily said handing her the blanket they kept on the jet for times like these. “Feel better.”

JJ took the blanket gratefully and pulled it over her head before promptly falling right back asleep.

Awww, I like it! Anything with JJ as the main character I'm going to like though, to be fair :D I would definitely read more, though!

Character- Prentiss

Cause- Illness

Pairing- Prentiss/Hotch