Sneeze Fetish Forum

A Date and A Jacket

MucinexDM

This is my first time posting on the forum with an original work featuring my OCs

Elodie Carter- CisFemale, 25 years old, Black hair, green eyes, 5'11'', smoker, works as a receptionist for a big company and lives in a high rise apartment in Chicago, Wallace's roommate and bisexual. 

Wallace "Chase" McClennon- Cis Male, 23 years old, Red hair, blue eyes, freckles, 5'4'', streamer on Twitch, Elodie's roommate, gay. 

Ambrose Adebayo- Cis Male, 24 years old, black hair, brown eyes, 6'0'', streamer on Twitch, lives in the same apartment building as Wallace, pansexual. 

There's quite a bit of plot before the sneezing. 

Word Count: 2,037

.............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

"Hey, Spice Bun, guess what?” 

Elodie turned and ashed her cigarette on the tray sitting next to her on the balcony of her apartment, the beautiful Chicago skyline- typically a beautiful poster silhouette- was zoomed in by about 200%, bustling right before her eyes. 

“What is it, Wally?” Elodie asked, turning around and looking at the shoddily-clothed redhead she roomed with. 

The redhead- slipping on a nicely patterned T-shirt and a pair of jeans with a studded chain on the side- was elite Twitch legend Wallace McClennon, or better known as ‘Chasemaster’ to any person under the age of 20 that you showed his picture. At the age of 23 and a quarter, Wallace was a self-made success, thriving from partnerships from brands on social media, Esports competitions, you name it.