Sneeze Fetish Forum

Anime and Live Action Drabbles

Maho

Hey guys, this is my first attempt at writing anything on this forum. I hope, I didn't make too much mistakes in my writing. English is my second language so please bear with me.

Drabble prompts:

1 - Kink 2 - Science Fiction 3 - Frightened 4 - Fake 5 – Pencil 6 – Squint 7 – Misplaced 8 – Joy 9 - Touched 10 – Cough 11 – Hot/Cold 12 – Sin 13 – Care 14 – Frail 15 – The End 16 – Three 17 – Never 18 – Midnight 19 – Promise 20 - Fight21 – Pollen 22 – Embarrassment 23 – Alcohol 24 – Mask 25 – Mistake 26 – Suspicion 27 – Disagreement 28 – Assignment 29 – Purple 30 – June 31 – Calculating 32 – Fall 33 – Cry 34 – Relief 35 – Breath 36 – Miserable 37 – Chocolate 38 – Violent 39 – Muffle 40 – Swift 41 – Run 42 – Poison 43 – Contagion 44 – Tissue 45 – Sore 46 – Enraptured 47 – Wary 48 – Pathetic 49 – Sweat 50 – Gentle 51 – Milk 52 – Ravenous 53 – Blanket 54 – Needles 55 – Sports 56 – Ruin 57 – Lovely 58 – Hospital 59 – Annoying 60 – Mother 61 – Bike 62 – Idiot 63 – Puppy 64 – Control 65 – Unfair 66 – Similarities 67 – Raincoat 68 – Worship 69 – Attitude 70 – Fuck 71 – Confession 72 – Floor 73 – Remedy 74 – Don't 75 – Ego 76 – Heartless 77 – Lullaby 78 – Secret 79 – Shut Up 80 – Music 81 – Grudge 82 – Solitude 83 – Magic 84 – Dirty 85 – City 86 – Teacher 87 – Sky 88 – Hypocrite 89 – Tattoo 90 – Money 91 – Childhood 92 – Goodbye93 – Victory 94 – Weather 94 – Photo 96 – Rage 97 – Internet 98 – Fashion 99 – Favor 100 – Lazy 101 – Airplane

84 – Dirty

Anime: Mo Dao Zu Shi (Grandmaster of Demonic Cultivation)

For those who don't know MDZS - I highly recommend it for everyone who is into Inuyasha, Demon Slayer or the like. You can watch it either as an Anime or a Live Action Drama. the sneeze is actually rewritten from the Live Action Drama Episode 5.

Sneezer: Wei Wuxian

"Welcome, dear guests", the landlord said humbly.

He opened the door to Wei Wuxian's and Lan Wangji's room.