Sneeze Fetish Forum

My first self obs

Katzoo12

Hey guys! This is actualy my first self-obs...or obs in general. I'll try my best to describe. I work as a Front Service Clerk at Publix, and one of my duties is to bring carts in. And apparently I have the photic sneeze reflex, because I had a few false starts while doing my job this morning. I didn't actually sneeze, though, so sad times there.

...And near the end of my shift, I felt a slight soreness in my throat. That's usually how it starts whenever I get a cold...don't get too excited though. I hardly EVER sneeze, even when I have a cold. But I'll keep you updated. If I AM sick, I really hope it doesn't last too long...good thing my family has Cold-Eeze.

Sorry you didn’t sneeze, but if it does turn into a cold, I hope you don’t have it for too long. Still, thanks for sharing your first obs.

Edited by bingochamp7

Sorry to hear that you may be coming down with something. I myself have a doozy of a cold right now. Very sneezy and drippy!

The photic sneeze reflex can be fun though if you enjoy sneezing

47 minutes ago, bingochamp7 said:

Sorry you didn’t sneeze, but if it does turn into a cold, I hope you don’t have it for too long. Still, thanks for sharing your first obs.

Yeah, thank you. And no prob!

7 minutes ago, Trynasneeze said:

Sorry to hear that you may be coming down with something. I myself have a doozy of a cold right now. Very sneezy and drippy!

The photic sneeze reflex can be fun though if you enjoy sneezing

Yeah, I think I read your most recent self-obs. Get well soon! And I can see that...usually though, I don't really think about it, I just...sneeze.