Sneeze Fetish Forum

Clarity (Stranger Things, M)

Skylacticon

Hey all, I hope you’re having a nice week. Writing these two has been pretty fun, so I decided to continue. This is my first time writing for Eddie so I apologize if it’s a bit rough in places. Anyway, here we go.

Part 1

Steve took a deep breath and let it out slowly. He raised the round frames to his face again. Letting his hands descend, met his brown eyes in the mirror.

He squinted at his reflection - not due to any issues with the clarity of this newfound vision. He wasn’t used to something being so close to his eyes. It maybe perhaps didn’t look too bad. Running a hand through his hair, he actually began noticing the difference the frames made. The edges of the bathroom countertop were sharper, the tiny specks of the polished granite appearing like they used to. Although-

He glanced up again at his reflection. In his striped blue polo shirt, he looked like - well, he looked like -

“What’d you say?” He chuckled dryly, slowly approaching the figure with his back against the brick wall. “No, say it again. Come on, say that to my face.”

“Fuck off.”

“Hey,” Steve’s hand shot forward and grabbed his skinny forearm. The kid froze, his blue eyes looking giant behind his round, thick glasses. Steve felt the power in his clenched grip, in his shoulders, rushing in his head. He leaned closer. “What was that you said to me?”

The kid, clearly dominated between the two of them, still didn’t seem to want to back down. “It was the truth,” he huffed. Steve twisted the frail arm behind the kid’s back.

“You still think it’s funny?” He pushed the kid face-first toward the wall, keeping a firm grip on his arm. The kid struggled beneath him, but he was no match for Steve.

“Let me go.” The kid begged. He tried to wriggle free, but Steve shoved him back against the wall, causing the kid’s glasses to clack against the brick and fall onto the pavement. Tommy laughed and picked them up. “Hey, give those back!”