Sneeze Fetish Forum

Out of Order - Good Omens (Aziraphale/Crowley, M)

Vinda

This is my first time posting a story, so here we go!

For context, Aziraphale and Crowley are an angel and demon respectively. They have a 6000 year long, slow burn relationship/friendship/love story, and both live in London. In the Good Omens TV show, Aziraphale is played by Michael Sheen, and Crowley is played by David Tennant. 

Rereading this, there's not much sneezing in this first part, but I am planning on writing more soon. Hope you enjoy! 

Out of Order (Part 1)

Aziraphale shivers as he walks down Greek Street. He begins to cross the road but is stopped by the sound of loud honking from an approaching car. The angel narrowly avoids being hit by the speeding vehicle, but the car succeeds at throwing cold water onto his trousers. 

Aziraphale lets out a soft cry as dirty water hits his well-loved trousers. Almost as if in response, the angel is promptly jostled about on the pavement by a strong gust of wind. His tartan umbrella rattles with irritation. 

"Oh, but I'm such a mess!” the angel complains to himself as he continues on his way home. “My trousers are completely soaked. And the water is dripping down my ankles onto my socks. How miserable of a day.” 

Continuing to grumble internally, the angel hurries to the safety of his bookshop. Or, attempts to hurry. He can't help but notice that his pace seems to be a bit more... sedate than usual. Motivated as he is to get in from the horrid weather, it seems to take the drenched angel an age to reach his own doorstep. 

As Aziraphale finally enters the bookshop, the first thing he notices is the cozy warmth. "Oh, thank goodness," he says a bit more cheerily to himself.