Sneeze Fetish Forum

The Hazards of Chores (Bleach, F)

RosyLights

Hey! This is my first time posting something on here, so I hope I'm doing it right and the formatting isn't weird or anything. This is for @Liath.two, who requested something with Rangiku from Bleach, with dust and destructive/gigantic sneezes. I'm not a great writer, but I hope this turned out all right. Anyway, on to the story!

~~~~~

A lovely spring day had dawned in the Soul Society. Clear skies, sunny weather, the sort of day that evoked the desire to spend the day resting without giving any thought to the cares of the world. Granted, most days were like that for Rangiku Matsomoto, whose easy-going and carefree demeanour was well-known among the officers of the Court Guard Squads. While a competent officer who was perfectly capable of being serious when required, she tended to avoid undertaking unnecessary labour.

There was no escape on that day, however, as Rangiku had been assigned the task of cleaning a storage shed near the headquarters building, accompanied by Yoruichi. Neither of them was excited by the thought of spending an indeterminate amount of time on such a chore, but Toshiro would be displeased if Rangiku were to put it off until later or convince Yoruichi to do it all herself. The best course of action was to complete the task as quickly and efficiently as possible. Then, they could devote the rest of the day to more enjoyable pursuits.

The two women arrived at their destination and peered inside. Yoruichi flipped on the light switch, illuminating the interior of the shed. Upon seeing for herself the scale of what she had to work with, Rangiku had to admit that cleaning and organising the place would likely not take too much time out of her day. The room was relatively small, as was the amount of debris which would need to be dealt with. It would simply be a matter of putting forth the effort to do so.