Sneeze Fetish Forum

Hankyrick

Well seeing as though I've not posted for a while, I'd thought I'd tell you about this morning. 

I woke up early for work at 4am ( a bit of a sleep in seeing as the last couple of mornings were 2am ), as many of you know I'm a truck driver. Last night was fairly hot so had the windows and sunroof open slightly to let a breeze in but I was parked under a tree and in the shade.

Anyway my nose felt stuffy and I sneezed acouple of times so I grabbed a dark blue with red borders handkerchief and opened it out. I blew very snotty into it with a bit of a honk at the end. I sneezed again but grabbed by hanky and sneezed into it and blew again very snotty into it. I'd soaked it by 10 minutes of using it.

I made a coffee ️  did my truck checks then grabbed a fresh white handkerchief with a brown border. I gave my nose another honking snotty blow and sneezed again. I then gave my nose another honking blow and then started my drive to a place to load my truck.

During the drive I had to grab my hanky and give my nose another snotty blow. 10 minutes later I had to grab acouple of tissues and gave my nose a huge snotty blow soaking the tissues.

I sneezed acouple of times and decided to pull over grabbing a fresh light blue handkerchief with a dark blue border.

By the time I had reached my destination I had soaked that handkerchief too.

So there's me thinking, is it hayfever or maybe a dust allergy seeing as though I deliver animal feed and stone in a truck.

Sorry if it's so long to read.

@Hankyrick Bless you! I enjoyed reading your self-obs, and didn't find it too long at all. 😀 Hmmm, it sounds like hayfever to me, but of course, it's possible that the dust affected your nose too...
Looking forward to any updates if you feel like sharing again. Have a safe trip! 🍀

On 6/14/2023 at 8:51 AM, kiku said: