Sneeze Fetish Forum

A bad, super contagious summer cold

Italiangirl

Hi guys!
Here I am with another story!
I've never written a fic about a summer cold before so this is a first for me!
But oh well, enjoy!

Part 1:
That hot and sunny summer day Hannah woke up feeling completely congested.
Her room was so hot and stuffy and yet she had the chills and felt a bit cold.
She sniffled wetly and sighed helplessly, rubbing her blocked, snotty nose with the back of her hand.
It was official: Hannah had definitely caught that summer cold she'd been trying so hard to fight off.
And it felt like it would be a bad one too...
The previous day she'd woken up with a sore throat and a bit of a headache: she felt a bit off, really tired and rundown, so she knew she was probably coming down with a cold.
Because of that, she wasn't exactly surprised when she woke up feeling shitty the next day.
Hannah sat up in her bed and suddenly thought of what had happened 3 days earlier: she had to go back home from a quick weekend away and had a flight really early in the morning.
As soon as she boarded the plane, she was startled by a very powerful male sneeze: "HURAAASSHOOO!!!", which was followed by a sigh and a snotty nose blow.
She thought nothing of it, but when she found her seat she felt a shiver down her spine: she looked at the seat next to her and a tired-looking young man was sitting there.
He was definitely suffering from a very bad cold: the rims of his nose looked really red and irritated, certainly because of all the wiping and the blowing, he had very noticeable dark circles under his eyes and was holding a crumpled tissue up to his nose.
Not to mention he was also sniffling very thickly almost all the time and sneezing about every 2 minutes.
Hannah couldn't believe how miserable this guy looked: "He must be very sick!" She thought.
She felt really sorry for him, but at the same time the idea of having to sit beside that sniffly, sneezy mess was not exactly thrilling...