Sneeze Fetish Forum

Automotive repair advice.

sneezefan222

I’ve been working as a service technician for about three years now and I figured maybe I could use my expertise to help my fellow members with any car issues that they might have.  If any has a questions about their car, fair prices, or anything related, just let me know!

24 minutes ago, AlexK said:

Why did you post this is general discussion instead of the "off topic" board?

This does belong in the Off Topic board, therefore I will move it there.

11 minutes ago, webmeistro said:

This does belong in the Off Topic board, therefore I will move it there.

My bad!!! Thought I was in off-topic already.  Thank You for the help!

26 minutes ago, Jess Starseed1111 said:

Ah cool my brother is a mechanic and taught me a lot about cars 😏 I sometimes help him fix his car and in the past his motorbike I don’t remember all the names of the parts though haha 

Trust me you don’t want to either 😂.  Only reason I know is because I’ve made this my job. 

1 hour ago, Jess Starseed1111 said:

🤣🤣 haha It is like a whole different language haha 

Literally 😅 sometimes I feel like I’m trying to translate from Chinese 

14 minutes ago, Jess Starseed1111 said:

It is very tricky, but my brother gets it all loool he is like a scientist 🤣 he once took apart his whole motorbike at the side of the road down to it’s screws 😅 he then fixed the parts and put it back together in one day! He knew exactly what part goes where lool He shocked everybody in the neighbourhood, as they saw him take it all part and do it all in such a short space of time, without garage 🤣🤣 I certainly would take a day to take a motorbike apart let alone put it back together hahah

Kudos to him! I could never do that with a motorcycle. 

My car is held together with zip ties, baling wire, and bondo. The floor is patched with sheet metal from an old washing machine lol. It's my beater that I don't have to worrty about if it gets damaged.